London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Soccer

Soccer - Women's First Round - Group G
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET16:1518:1517:1520:15
Venue: St. James' Park

Results
Team12Tot
 France101
 Colombia000

Colombia
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Natalia Gaitan900000000
Natalia Ariza900000000
Nataly Arias900000000
Daniela Motoya900000010
Carmen Rodallega900000000
Yulieht Dominguez900100010
Kelis Peduzine900000000
Sandra Sepulveda900000000
Ingrid Vidal810000100
Orianica Velasquez680500000
Hazleydi Rincon450002000
Maria Usme450001000
Melissa Ortiz220000100
Tatiana Ariza90100000
Stefany Castano0000000
Liana Salazar0000000
Ana Montoya0000000
Total 0703220

France
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Wendie Renard900100000
Laura Georges900100000
Camille Abily900200000
Marie-Laure Delie900500100
Elodie Thomis901600000
Louisa Necib900704010
Gaetane Thiney900400000
Sarah Bouhaddi900000000
Corine Franco840100000
Sandrine Soubeyrand550104000
Laure Boulleau450000000
Sonia Bompastor450000000
Elise Bussaglia350000000
Sabrina Viguier60000000
Celine Deville0000000
Ophelie Meilleroux0000000
Eugenie le Sommer0000000
Camille Catala0000000
Total 12808110


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.