London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Soccer

Soccer - Women's First Round - Group G
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET16:1518:1517:1520:15
Venue: Old Trafford

Results
Team12Tot
 United States101
 North Korea000

North Korea
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Nam Hui Kim900100000
Myong Gum Kim900000000
Un Ju Choe900100000
Ye Gyong Ri900100010
Myong Hwa Jon900000000
Son Hwa Pong900000000
Chang Ran O900000000
Yong Sim Choe900000000
Chung Sim Kim800000000
Song Hui Kim630000110
Su Gyong Kim590100100
Hyon Hui Yun310000000
Mi Gyong Choe180000010
Un Hyang Kim100000000
Yun Mi Jo0000000
Song Mi Yun0000000
Hui Sun O0000000
Nam Sil Ri0000000
Total 0400230

United States
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Hope Solo900000000
Christie Rampone900000000
Kelley O'Hara900100000
Amy Le Peilbet900000000
Heather O'Reilly900100000
Carli Lloyd900200000
Alex Morgan900300100
Abby Wambach901400100
Lauren Cheney840200010
Rachel Buehler750200000
Megan Rapinoe450108000
Tobin Heath450100000
Becky Sauerbrunn150000000
Amy Shilling60000000
Heather Mitts0000000
Shannon Boxx0000000
Sydney Leroux0000000
Nicole Barnhart0000000
Total 11708210


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.