London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Soccer

Soccer - Women's First Round - Group G - Match 12
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45
Venue: Hampden Park

Results
Team12Tot
 France145
 North Korea000

North Korea
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Yun Mi Jo900000000
Nam Hui Kim900000000
Myong Gum Kim900101000
Song Mi Yun900101000
Ye Gyong Ri900300000
Mi Gyong Choe900000000
Hyon Hui Yun900200200
Yong Sim Choe900000000
Myong Hwa Jon720000000
Un Hyang Kim590100000
Un Ju Choe510001000
Song Hui Kim390000000
Chung Sim Kim310000000
Hui Sun O180000000
Son Hwa Pong0000000
Nam Sil Ri0000000
Chang Ran O0000000
Total 0803200

France
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Wendie Renard901200000
Laura Georges901100000
Corine Franco900000000
Sonia Bompastor900100010
Louisa Necib900305000
Elise Bussaglia900100000
Gaetane Thiney900200000
Sarah Bouhaddi900000000
Marie-Laure Delie801300000
Sandrine Soubeyrand620004000
Eugenie le Sommer620000010
Camille Abily280200000
Elodie Thomis281100000
Camille Catala101100000
Celine Deville0000000
Laure Boulleau0000000
Ophelie Meilleroux0000000
Sabrina Viguier0000000
Total 51709020


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.