London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Soccer

Soccer - Women's First Round - Group G - Match 10
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00
Venue: Hampden Park

Results
Team12Tot
 United States123
 Colombia000

Colombia
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Natalia Gaitan900000000
Nataly Arias900000000
Orianica Velasquez900300000
Maria Usme900300000
Yulieht Dominguez900000000
Kelis Peduzine900000000
Lady Andrade900000000
Sandra Sepulveda900000000
Ingrid Vidal860000300
Tatiana Ariza710000000
Carmen Rodallega710100000
Liana Salazar190000000
Ana Montoya190100000
Melissa Ortiz40000000
Stefany Castano0000000
Natalia Ariza0000000
Daniela Motoya0000000
Hazleydi Rincon0000000
Total 0800300

United States
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Hope Solo900000000
Heather Mitts900000000
Christie Rampone900000000
Kelley O'Hara900000000
Carli Lloyd901100000
Lauren Cheney900200000
Alex Morgan900400100
Rachel Buehler900000100
Megan Rapinoe811506000
Abby Wambach781500100
Heather O'Reilly670100100
Tobin Heath230100000
Sydney Leroux120000000
Amy Shilling90000000
Becky Sauerbrunn0000000
Amy Le Peilbet0000000
Shannon Boxx0000000
Nicole Barnhart0000000
Total 31906400


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.