London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Soccer

Soccer - Women's First Round - Group G - Match 06
Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 July - 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET19:5021:5020:5023:50
Venue: Hampden Park

Results
Team12Tot
 Colombia000
 North Korea112

North Korea
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Yun Mi Jo900000000
Nam Hui Kim900000000
Myong Gum Kim900000000
Chol Ok Ro900000000
Song Mi Yun900100000
Ye Gyong Ri900202300
Myong Hwa Jon900100000
Hyon Hui Yun900200110
Song Hui Kim902500000
Un Ju Choe880104000
Un Hyang Kim500000000
Chung Sim Kim400200000
Yong Sim Choe20000000
Mi Gyong Choe00000000
Hui Sun O0000000
Son Hwa Pong0000000
Nam Sil Ri0000000
Chang Ran O0000000
Total 21406410

Colombia
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Natalia Gaitan900100000
Orianica Velasquez900100000
Carmen Rodallega900100200
Maria Usme900301000
Yulieht Dominguez900000000
Kelis Peduzine900000000
Lady Andrade900000000
Sandra Sepulveda900000000
Liana Salazar770000000
Natalia Ariza460000000
Daniela Motoya460000000
Nataly Arias440000000
Ingrid Vidal440000000
Tatiana Ariza130000000
Stefany Castano0000000
Hazleydi Rincon0000000
Ana Montoya0000000
Melissa Ortiz0000000
Total 0601200


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.