Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Soccer

Soccer - Women's First Round - Group G - Match 03
Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 July - 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00
Venue: Hampden Park

Results
Team12Tot
 United States224
 France202

France
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Wendie Renard900000100
Corine Franco900000000
Sonia Bompastor900000000
Marie-Laure Delie901300200
Elodie Thomis900000000
Elise Bussaglia900005000
Gaetane Thiney901200000
Sarah Bouhaddi900000000
Camille Abily710100000
Laura Georges450000000
Ophelie Meilleroux450000000
Eugenie le Sommer450200000
Louisa Necib450100100
Sandrine Soubeyrand190101000
Celine Deville0000000
Laure Boulleau0000000
Camille Catala0000000
Sabrina Viguier0000000
Total 21006400

United States
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Hope Solo900000000
Christie Rampone900000000
Kelley O'Hara900000000
Amy Le Peilbet900000000
Lauren Cheney900201000
Abby Wambach901200100
Rachel Buehler900000000
Tobin Heath900000000
Megan Rapinoe840005000
Alex Morgan742300200
Carli Lloyd731100000
Shannon Boxx170000000
Amy Shilling160000000
Sydney Leroux60000000
Heather Mitts0000000
Becky Sauerbrunn0000000
Heather O'Reilly0000000
Nicole Barnhart0000000
Total 4806300


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.