London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Soccer

Soccer - Women's First Round - Group F - Match 09
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 6:45 AM PT7:45 AM MT8:45 AM CT9:45 AM ET13:4515:4514:4517:45
Venue: City of Coventry Stadium

Results
Team12Tot
 Canada123
 South Africa000

South Africa
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Amanda Sister900100000
Janine van Wyk900000000
Zamandosi Cele900000000
Kylie Louw900100000
Amanda Dlamini900200100
Gabisile Hlumbane900100000
Refiloe Jane900100000
Mpumi Nyandeni900202000
Thokozile Mndaweni900000000
Portia Modise830200110
Andisiwe Mgcoyi690300000
Sanah Mollo210101000
Noko Matlou70000100
Roxanne Barker0000000
Robyn Moodaly0000000
Nothando Vilakazi0000000
Leandra Smeda0000000
Marry Ntsweng0000000
Total 01403310

Canada
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Karina Leblanc900000000
Carmelina Moscato900100000
Rhian Wilkinson900100000
Diana Matheson900204000
Lauren Sesselmann900000000
Desiree Scott900000000
Christine Sinclair902701200
Sophie Schmidt900204000
Melissa Tancredi871300100
Kaylyn Kyle740300000
Robyn Gayle680000000
Chelsea Stewart220000000
Jonelle Filigno160100000
Brittany Timko30000000
Kelly Parker0000000
Erin McLeod0000000
Total 32009300


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.