London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Soccer

Soccer - Women's First Round - Group F - Match 05
Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 July - 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45
Venue: City of Coventry Stadium

Results
Team12Tot
 Sweden314
 South Africa011

South Africa
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Roxanne Barker900000000
Nothando Vilakazi900000010
Amanda Sister900000000
Janine van Wyk900200000
Kylie Louw900000000
Amanda Dlamini900100000
Portia Modise901300100
Refiloe Jane900000000
Mpumi Nyandeni900001100
Andisiwe Mgcoyi800100000
Noko Matlou620000000
Marry Ntsweng280000000
Sanah Mollo100000000
Robyn Moodaly0000000
Zamandosi Cele0000000
Leandra Smeda0000000
Gabisile Hlumbane0000000
Thokozile Mndaweni0000000
Total 1701210

Sweden
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Hedvig Lindahl900000000
Linda Sembrant900000000
Emma Berglund900000000
Sara Thunebro900000000
Lisa Dahlkvist901204000
Sofia Jakobsson900300100
Lina Nilsson900200000
Caroline Seger900400100
Marie Hammarstrom840306100
Lotta Schelin732500100
Nilla Fischer611100000
Johanna Almgren290100000
Kosovare Asllani170000000
Antonia Goransson60000000
Annica Svensson0000000
Madelaine Edlund0000000
Malin Levenstad0000000
Sofia Lundgren0000000
Total 421010400


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.