London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Soccer

Soccer - Women's First Round - Group F - Match 02
Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 July - 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00
Venue: City of Coventry Stadium

Results
Team12Tot
 Japan202
 Canada011

Canada
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Carmelina Moscato900100000
Diana Matheson900000000
Candace Chapman900000000
Desiree Scott900000000
Christine Sinclair900100000
Sophie Schmidt900000000
Melissa Tancredi901200100
Erin McLeod900000000
Kaylyn Kyle760000000
Rhian Wilkinson710000000
Lauren Sesselmann710000000
Chelsea Stewart190000000
Robyn Gayle190000000
Kelly Parker140000000
Karina Leblanc0000000
Jonelle Filigno0000000
Brittany Timko0000000
Total 1400100

Japan
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Miho Fukumoto900000000
Yukari Kinga900000000
Azusa Iwashimizu900000000
Saki Kumagai900000000
Aya Sameshima900000000
Mizuho Sakaguchi900000000
Aya Miyama901103000
Nahomi Kawasumi901100000
Homare Sawa900300000
Yuki Ogimi900400000
Shinobu Ohno650100000
Kozue Ando250100000
Kyoko Yano0000000
Karina Maruyama0000000
Asuna Tanaka0000000
Megumi Takase0000000
Mana Iwabuchi0000000
Ayumi Kaihori0000000
Total 21103000


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.