London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Soccer

Soccer - Women's First Round - Group E
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45
Venue: Wembley Stadium

Results
Team12Tot
 Great Britain101
 Brazil000

Brazil
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Andreia900000000
Erika900000000
Thais Guedes900000100
Marta900700000
Cristiane900700000
Rosana900200000
Francielle900102010
Renata Costa900300000
Ester720100000
Daiane450000000
Aline450000010
Maurine450000000
Bruna450000010
Grazielle180000000
Formiga0000000
Danielle0000000
Barbara0000000
Total 02102130

Great Britain
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Karen Bardsley900000000
Alex Scott900000000
Stephanie Houghton901100000
Jill Scott900000000
Sophie Bradley900000000
Casey Stoney900100000
Kim Little900204000
Anita Asante900100000
Karen Carney840100100
Kelly Smith840513000
Eniola Aluko630200000
Rachel Yankey270101000
Fara Williams60000000
Ellen White60000000
Claire Rafferty0000000
Rachel Williams0000000
Rachel Brown0000000
Dunia Susi0000000
Total 11418100


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.