London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Soccer

Soccer - Women's First Round - Group E
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45
Venue: City of Coventry Stadium

Results
Team12Tot
 New Zealand123
 Cameroon011

Cameroon
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Annette Ngo Ndom900000000
Yvonne Leuko900002000
Augustine Ejangue900000010
Gabrielle Onguene901201100
Raissa Feudjio900200000
Adrienne Iven900200100
Bibi Medoua900000010
Ysis Sonkeng900000000
Francine Zouga780200000
Francoise Bella590000000
Ajara Nchout450000000
Madeleine Ngono Mani450001000
Jeannette Yango310000010
Gaelle Enganamouit120200000
Bebey Beyene0000000
Claudine Meffometou0000000
Reine Sosso0000000
Total 11004230

New Zealand
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Jenny Bindon900000000
Ria Percival900006100
Katie Hoyle900200000
Abby Erceg900100000
Rebecca Smith901100000
Ali Riley900000000
Amber Hearn900200200
Betsy Hassett900000000
Rosie White900100300
Annalie Longo820200100
Sarah Gregorius651200000
Hayley Moorwood250000000
Kirsty Yallop80000000
Anna Green0000000
Kristy Hill0000000
Rebekah Stott0000000
Rebecca Rolls0000000
Total 31106700


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.