London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Soccer

Soccer - Women's First Round - Group E - Match 11
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET16:1518:1517:1520:15
Venue: Millenium Stadium

Results
Team12Tot
 Great Britain213
 Cameroon000

Cameroon
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Annette Ngo Ndom900000000
Christine Manie900000010
Augustine Ejangue900000000
Francine Zouga900200000
Gabrielle Onguene900100000
Adrienne Iven900200000
Francoise Bella900000000
Claudine Meffometou900001000
Madeleine Ngono Mani790200100
Jeannette Yango620000100
Bibi Medoua570000010
Bebey Beyene330100000
Ajara Nchout280100000
Gaelle Enganamouit110100000
Yvonne Leuko0000000
Raissa Feudjio0000000
Ysis Sonkeng0000000
Reine Sosso0000000
Total 01001220

Great Britain
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Karen Bardsley900000000
Alex Scott900000000
Stephanie Houghton901300000
Jill Scott901300200
Casey Stoney901100000
Karen Carney900101200
Kim Little900302100
Eniola Aluko900200100
Ifeoma Dieke680000000
Anita Asante600100000
Kelly Smith450203100
Rachel Yankey450003000
Fara Williams300000000
Sophie Bradley220000000
Ellen White0000000
Claire Rafferty0000000
Rachel Williams0000000
Rachel Brown0000000
Total 31609700


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.