London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Soccer

Soccer - Women's First Round - Group E - Match 04
Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 July - 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET17:4519:4518:4521:45
Venue: Millenium Stadium

Results
Team12Tot
 Cameroon000
 Brazil235

Brazil
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Andreia900000000
Fabiana900000100
Erika900000000
Maurine900100000
Ester900200000
Marta902315000
Bruna900100000
Renata Costa901100000
Francielle891305000
Formiga810200010
Thais Guedes450100000
Cristiane451300000
Grazielle90000000
Daiane10000000
Aline0000000
Rosana0000000
Danielle0000000
Barbara0000000
Total 517110110

Cameroon
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Annette Ngo Ndom900000000
Christine Manie900100010
Augustine Ejangue900000000
Gabrielle Onguene900200000
Madeleine Ngono Mani900100000
Bebey Beyene900105000
Francoise Bella900100000
Claudine Meffometou900002000
Jeannette Yango900100010
Ajara Nchout710200000
Raissa Feudjio640000000
Francine Zouga260000000
Gaelle Enganamouit190000000
Yvonne Leuko0000000
Adrienne Iven0000000
Bibi Medoua0000000
Ysis Sonkeng0000000
Reine Sosso0000000
Total 0907020


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.