London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Soccer

Soccer - Women's First Round - Group E - Match 01
Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 July - 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00
Venue: Millenium Stadium

Results
Team12Tot
 Great Britain011
 New Zealand000

New Zealand
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Jenny Bindon900000000
Ria Percival900004000
Katie Hoyle900000000
Abby Erceg900000000
Rebecca Smith900000000
Ali Riley900000000
Amber Hearn900400100
Sarah Gregorius900100100
Hannah Wilkinson900100010
Kirsty Yallop740200000
Hayley Moorwood590000000
Betsy Hassett310100000
Annalie Longo160000000
Anna Green0000000
Rosie White0000000
Kristy Hill0000000
Rebekah Stott0000000
Rebecca Rolls0000000
Total 0904210

Great Britain
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Karen Bardsley900000000
Alex Scott900400000
Stephanie Houghton901300000
Jill Scott900000000
Casey Stoney900000000
Ifeoma Dieke900000000
Anita Asante900200010
Eniola Aluko900300100
Karen Carney890102000
Kelly Smith680008200
Ellen White450100000
Kim Little450001000
Rachel Yankey220003000
Fara Williams10000000
Sophie Bradley0000000
Claire Rafferty0000000
Rachel Williams0000000
Rachel Brown0000000
Total 114014310


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.