Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Soccer

Soccer - Women's Qtr Final
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00
Venue: Millenium Stadium

Results
Team12Tot
 Brazil000
 Japan112

Japan
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Miho Fukumoto900000000
Yukari Kinga900000000
Azusa Iwashimizu900000000
Saki Kumagai900000000
Aya Sameshima900000000
Mizuho Sakaguchi900000010
Aya Miyama900202000
Nahomi Kawasumi900100000
Homare Sawa900000000
Yuki Ogimi891400000
Shinobu Ohno851300000
Kozue Ando50000000
Megumi Takase10000000
Kyoko Yano0000000
Karina Maruyama0000000
Asuna Tanaka0000000
Mana Iwabuchi0000000
Ayumi Kaihori0000000
Total 21002010

Brazil
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Andreia900000000
Fabiana900000000
Erika900000000
Formiga900400000
Thais Guedes900000000
Marta900506010
Cristiane900800200
Francielle900104000
Bruna900000010
Renata Costa850200000
Rosana800100000
Ester100000000
Grazielle50000100
Daiane0000000
Aline0000000
Danielle0000000
Barbara0000000
Total 021010320


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.