London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Soccer

Soccer - Women's Qtr Final
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:3020:3019:3022:30
Venue: City of Coventry Stadium

Results
Team12Tot
 Great Britain000
 Canada202

Canada
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Carmelina Moscato900000000
Rhian Wilkinson900000000
Diana Matheson900100000
Lauren Sesselmann900100000
Desiree Scott900000000
Melissa Tancredi900200000
Erin McLeod900000000
Marie-Eve Nault900000010
Christine Sinclair881300000
Sophie Schmidt780005000
Jonelle Filigno611200200
Kaylyn Kyle290000000
Kelly Parker120000000
Brittany Timko20000100
Karina Leblanc0000000
Chelsea Stewart0000000
Candace Chapman0000000
Melanie Booth0000000
Total 2905310

Great Britain
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Karen Bardsley900000000
Alex Scott900100000
Stephanie Houghton900100000
Jill Scott900300000
Casey Stoney900000000
Karen Carney900200000
Anita Asante900000000
Eniola Aluko900100000
Sophie Bradley840000000
Kim Little820005000
Ellen White630300000
Fara Williams270200100
Rachel Williams80000000
Rachel Yankey60000000
Kelly Smith0000000
Claire Rafferty0000000
Rachel Brown0000000
Dunia Susi0000000
Total 01305100


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.