London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Soccer

Soccer - Women's Semifinal
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00
Venue: Wembley Stadium

Results
Team12Tot
 France011
 Japan112

Japan
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Miho Fukumoto900000000
Yukari Kinga900000000
Azusa Iwashimizu900000000
Saki Kumagai900000000
Aya Sameshima900000000
Aya Miyama900102000
Nahomi Kawasumi900000000
Homare Sawa900000000
Yuki Ogimi901200000
Mizuho Sakaguchi841100000
Shinobu Ohno740000000
Kozue Ando160000000
Asuna Tanaka60000000
Kyoko Yano0000000
Karina Maruyama0000000
Megumi Takase0000000
Mana Iwabuchi0000000
Ayumi Kaihori0000000
Total 2402000

France
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Wendie Renard900300010
Laura Georges900100000
Corine Franco900400000
Sonia Bompastor900000000
Marie-Laure Delie900300000
Elodie Thomis900100000
Louisa Necib900704000
Elise Bussaglia900310000
Sarah Bouhaddi900000000
Gaetane Thiney580200000
Sandrine Soubeyrand560101000
Camille Abily340100000
Eugenie le Sommer321100000
Celine Deville0000000
Laure Boulleau0000000
Ophelie Meilleroux0000000
Camille Catala0000000
Sabrina Viguier0000000
Total 12715010


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.