Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Soccer

Soccer - Women's Semifinal
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45
Venue: Old Trafford

Results
Team12OT1OT2Tot
 Canada12003
 United States03014

United States
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Hope Solo1200000000
Christie Rampone1200000000
Kelley O'Hara1200000000
Carli Lloyd1200100000
Alex Morgan1201300000
Abby Wambach1201610100
Megan Rapinoe12026012000
Tobin Heath1200000000
Rachel Buehler1100000000
Lauren Cheney1010100000
Amy Le Peilbet760000000
Sydney Leroux440100000
Heather O'Reilly190000000
Becky Sauerbrunn100000000
Heather Mitts0000000
Shannon Boxx0000000
Amy Shilling0000000
Nicole Barnhart0000000
Total 418112100

Canada
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Carmelina Moscato1200000000
Rhian Wilkinson1200000000
Diana Matheson1200000000
Lauren Sesselmann1200100000
Desiree Scott1200000010
Christine Sinclair1203400000
Sophie Schmidt1200204000
Melissa Tancredi1200100010
Erin McLeod1200000000
Marie-Eve Nault1010000000
Jonelle Filigno670000000
Kaylyn Kyle530100000
Chelsea Stewart190000000
Karina Leblanc0000000
Candace Chapman0000000
Kelly Parker0000000
Brittany Timko0000000
Melanie Booth0000000
Total 3904020


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.