Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Soccer

Soccer - Women's Gold
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45
Venue: Wembley Stadium

Results
RankTeam12Tot
 United States112
 Japan011

Japan
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Miho Fukumoto900000000
Yukari Kinga900000000
Azusa Iwashimizu900100000
Saki Kumagai900000000
Aya Miyama900303000
Nahomi Kawasumi900100100
Homare Sawa900100000
Yuki Ogimi901500100
Shinobu Ohno860100100
Aya Sameshima770000000
Mizuho Sakaguchi590000000
Asuna Tanaka310000000
Mana Iwabuchi130100000
Karina Maruyama40000000
Kozue Ando0000000
Kyoko Yano0000000
Megumi Takase0000000
Ayumi Kaihori0000000
Total 11303300

United States
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Hope Solo900000000
Christie Rampone900100000
Kelley O'Hara900100000
Amy Le Peilbet900000000
Shannon Boxx900100000
Carli Lloyd902500000
Alex Morgan900400000
Abby Wambach900300010
Tobin Heath900100000
Rachel Buehler800100000
Megan Rapinoe570003000
Lauren Cheney330001000
Becky Sauerbrunn100000000
Heather Mitts0000000
Amy Shilling0000000
Heather O'Reilly0000000
Sydney Leroux0000000
Nicole Barnhart0000000
Total 21704010


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.