London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Soccer

Soccer - Men's Bronze
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45
Venue: Millenium Stadium

Results
RankTeam12Tot
 South Korea112
  Japan000

Japan
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Shuichi Gonda900000000
Yuhei Tokunaga900000000
Hiroki Sakai900100000
Maya Yoshida900000000
Yuki Otsu900200010
Daisuke Suzuki900000000
Hotaru Yamaguchi900000000
Hiroshi Kiyotake900302000
Kensuke Nagai710000000
Keigo Higashi620200000
Takahiro Ohgihara590003010
Kazuya Yamamura310200000
Kenyu Sugimoto280000010
Takashi Usami190002000
Taisuke Muramatsu0000000
Gotoku Sakai0000000
Manabu Saito0000000
Shunsuke Ando0000000
Total 01007030

South Korea
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Sungryong Jung900000000
Jaesuk Oh900000010
Sukyoung Yun900100000
Younggwon Kim900000000
Sungyueng Ki900100010
Bokyung Kim900100210
Seokho Hwang900000000
Jacheol Koo901200110
Jongwoo Park900000000
Chuyoung Park861300000
Dongwon Ji690200000
Taehee Nam210000000
Hyunsung Kim40000000
Keehee Kim00000000
Sungdong Baek0000000
Wooyoung Jung0000000
Bumyoung Lee0000000
Total 21000340


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.