London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Soccer

Soccer - Men's Gold
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00
Venue: Wembley Stadium

Results
RankTeam12Tot
 Brazil011
 Mexico112

Mexico
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Jose Corona900000000
Carlos Salcido900200000
Hiram Mier900000000
Darvin Chavez900200000
Hector Herrera900100100
Marco Fabian900500000
Diego Reyes900000010
Jorge Enriquez900000000
Oribe Peralta862200100
Israel Jimenez810000010
Javier Aquino570000000
Miguel Ponce330002000
Nestor Vidrio90000010
Raul Jimenez40000100
Javier Cortes0000000
Giovani dos Santos0000000
Nestor Araujo0000000
Jose Rodriguez0000000
Total 21202330

Brazil
PlayerMinGShtPKCKOFFYCRC
Gabriel900000000
Thiago Silva900100000
Juan Jesus900000000
Marcelo900100010
Romulo900100000
Leandro Damiao900300010
Oscar900302000
Neymar900500100
Rafael850100000
Sandro710000000
Hulk581405000
Alex Sandro320000000
Alexandre Pato190000000
Lucas50000000
Bruno Uvini0000000
Danilo0000000
Ganso0000000
Neto0000000
Total 11907120


Page Legend
MinMinutes
GGoals
ShtShots
PKPenalty Kicks
CKCorner Kicks
OFFOffsides
YCYellow Cards
RCRed Cards
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.