London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Diving

Diving - Women's Synchronised 3m Springboard Final
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
Zi He / Minxia Wu CHN346.20
Kelci Bryant / Abigail Johnston USA321.90
Jennifer Abel / Emilie Heymans CAN316.80
4Tania Cagnotto / Francesca Dallape' ITA314.10
5Anabelle Smith / Sharleen Stratton AUS304.95
6Olena Fedorova / Anna Pysmenska UKR302.40
7Alicia Blagg / Rebecca Gallantree GBR285.60
8Jun Hoong Cheong / Pandelela Rinong Pamg MAS283.50
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.