London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Diving

Diving - Women's 10m Platform Preliminary
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Ruoling Chen CHN392.35
2Pandelela Rinong Pamg MAS349.00
3Christin Steuer GER341.75
4Brittany Broben AUS339.80
5Melissa Wu AUS337.90
6Yadan Hu CHN337.85
7Yulia Koltunova RUS334.80
8Mai Nakagawa JPN327.65
9Katie Bell USA326.95
10Meaghan Benfeito CAN325.50
11Iuliia Prokopchuk UKR324.85
12Noemi Batki ITA324.20
13Paola Espinosa Sanchez MEX324.00
14Brittany Viola USA322.55
15Jin Ok Kim PRK320.10
16Maria Kurjo GER319.65
17Roseline Filion CAN314.85
18Un Hyang Kim PRK308.10
19Monique Gladding GBR301.45
20Stacie Powell GBR287.30
21Carolina Mendoza Hernandez MEX286.95
22Traisy Vivien Tukiet MAS285.00
23Brenda Spaziani ITA268.00
24Audrey Labeau FRA261.05
25Annia Rivera CUB233.95
26Suji Kim KOR215.75
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.