London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Diving

Diving - Men's Synchronised 10m Platform Final
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
Yuan Cao / Yanquan Zhang CHN486.78
Ivan Garcia Navarro / German Sanchez Sanchez MEX468.90
David Boudia / Nicholas Mccrory USA463.47
4Thomas Daley / Peter Waterfield GBR454.65
5Jeinkler Aguirre / Jose Antonio Guerra CUB450.90
6Victor Minibaev / Ilya Zakharov RUS449.88
7Patrick Hausding / Sascha Klein GER446.07
8Oleksandr Bondar / Oleksandr Gorshkovozov UKR433.32
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.