Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Diving

Diving - Men's 3m Springboard Final
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
Ilya Zakharov RUS555.90
Kai Qin CHN541.75
Chong He CHN524.15
4Patrick Hausding GER505.55
5Troy Dumais USA498.35
6Yahel Castillo Huerta MEX492.70
7Ethan Warren AUS488.95
8Illya Kvasha UKR462.25
9Chris Mears GBR439.75
10Ken Nee Yeoh MAS437.45
11Alexandre Despatie CAN413.35
12Javier Illana Garcia ESP371.60
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.