London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track

Track - Women's Team Pursuit Finals 3-4
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET16:5618:5617:5620:56
Venue: Velodrome

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Tara Whitten / Gillian Carleton / Jasmin Glaesser CAN3:17.915
4Annette Edmondson / Melissa Hoskins / Josephine Tomic AUS3:18.096
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.