London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track

Track - Women's Team Sprint Finals 3-4
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 9:59 AM PT10:59 AM MT11:59 AM CT12:59 PM ET16:5918:5917:5920:59
Venue: Velodrome

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Kaarle Mcculloch / Anna Meares AUS32.727
4Lyubov Shulika / Olena Tsyos UKR33.491
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.