London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track

Track - Men's Team Pursuit Finals 3-4
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 10:12 AM PT11:12 AM MT12:12 PM CT1:12 PM ET17:1219:1218:1221:12
Venue: Velodrome

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Sam Bewley / Marc Ryan / Jesse Sergent / Aaron Gate NZL3:55.952
4Evgeny Kovalev / Ivan Kovalev / Alexey Markov / Alexander Serov RUS3:58.282
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.