London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Road

Road - Men's Individual Time Trial
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 6:15 AM PT7:15 AM MT8:15 AM CT9:15 AM ET13:1515:1514:1517:15

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Bradley Wiggins GBR50:39.54
Tony Martin GER51:21.54
Christopher Froome GBR51:47.87
4Taylor Phinney USA52:38.07
5Marco Pinotti ITA52:49.28
6Michael Rogers AUS52:51.39
7Fabian Cancellara SUI52:53.71
8Bert Grabsch GER53:18.04
9Jonathan Castroviejo Nicolas ESP53:29.36
10Janez Brajkovic SLO54:09.72
11Lieuwe Westra NED54:19.62
12Vasil Kiryienka BLR54:30.29
13Edvald Boasson Hagen NOR54:30.87
14Lars Ytting Bak DEN54:33.21
15Jakob Fuglsang DEN54:34.49
16Gustav Larsson SWE54:35.26
17Philippe Gilbert BEL54:39.98
18Nelson Filipe Santos Simoes Oliveira POR54:41.57
19Jack Bauer NZL54:54.16
20Denis Menchov RUS54:59.26
21Ramunas Navardauskas LTU55:12.32
22Lars Boom NED55:29.74
23Alexandr Vinokurov KAZ55:37.05
24Fumiyuki Beppu JPN55:40.64
25Maciej Bodnar POL55:49.67
26Magno Prado Nazaret BRA55:50.77
27David Mccann IRL56:03.77
28Ryder Hesjedal CAN56:06.18
29Sylvain Chavanel FRA56:07.67
30Michael Albasini SUI56:38.38
31Assan Bazayev KAZ56:40.77
32Luis Leon Sanchez Gil ESP56:59.16
33Tomas Aurelio Gil Martinez VEN57:05.12
34Mouhcine Lahsaini MAR57:25.24
35Fabio Andres Duarte Arevalo COL57:34.20
36Alireza Haghi IRI57:41.44
37Ahmet Akdylek TUR59:11.19
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.