Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Mountain Bike

Mountain Bike - Men's Cross-country
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 5:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET12:3014:3013:3016:30
Venue: Hadleigh Farm

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Jaroslav Kulhavy CZE1:29:07
Nino Schurter SUI1:29:08
Marco Aurelio Fontana ITA1:29:32
4Jose Antonio Hermida Ramos ESP1:29:36
5Burry Stander RSA1:29:37
6Carlos Coloma Nicolas ESP1:30:07
7Manuel Fumic GER1:30:31
8Geoff Kabush CAN1:30:43
9Alexander Gehbauer AUT1:31:16
10Todd Wells USA1:31:28
11Stephane Tempier FRA1:31:30
12Jan Skarnitzl CZE1:31:48
13Gerhard Kerschbaumer ITA1:32:02
14Ondrej Cink CZE1:32:16
15Samuel Schultz USA1:32:29
16Marek Konwa POL1:32:41
17Rudi van Houts NED1:32:53
18Ralph Naef SUI1:32:58
19Kevin van Hoovels BEL1:33:01
20Karl Markt AUT1:33:18
21Daniel Mcconnell AUS1:33:22
22Sergio Mantecon Gutierrez ESP1:33:46
23David Joao Serralheiro Rosa POR1:33:50
24Rubens Valeriano BRA1:34:23
25Florian Vogel SUI1:34:36
26Catriel Andres Soto ARG1:35:13
27Kohei Yamamoto JPN1:35:26
28Hector Leonardo Paez Leon COL1:36:02
29Jean-Christophe Peraud FRA1:37:07
30Marc Bassingthwaighte NAM1:37:17
31Sergji Rysenko UKR1:37:32
32Piotr Brzozka POL1:38:37
33Periklis Ilias GRE1:38:51
34Moritz Milatz GER1:38:59
35Philip Buys RSA1:40:11
36Paolo Cesar Montoya Cantillo CRC1:41:19
37Evgeniy Pechenin RUS1:41:40
38Chun Hing Chan HKG1:41:59
39Adrien Niyonshuti RWA1:42:46
40Marios Athanasiadis CYP1:43:25
 Weisong Tong CHNLAP
 Derek Horton GUMLAP
 Sven Nys BELDNF
 Max Plaxton CANDNF
 Andras Parti HUNDNF
 Julien Absalon FRADNF
 Liam Killeen GBRDNF
 Robert Forstemann GERDNS
 Michael Vingerling NEDDNS
 Sam Bewley NZLDNS
w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.