London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Slalom - Kayak (K1) Women - Heats 2nd Run
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 8:27 AM PT9:27 AM MT10:27 AM CT11:27 AM ET15:2717:2716:2719:27
Venue: Lee Valley White Water Centre

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Lizzie Neave GBR98.92
2Jessica Fox AUS100.33
3Stepanka Hilgertova CZE100.75
4Jana Dukatova SVK101.37
5Corinna Kuhnle AUT101.77
6Jasmin Schornberg GER102.14
7Natalia Pacierpnik POL102.38
8Emilie Fer FRA106.46
9Eva Tercelj SLO107.57
10Maialen Chourraut ESP107.91
11Hannah Craig IRL108.99
12Marta Kharitonova RUS109.77
13Ana Satila BRA110.83
14Jingjing Li CHN111.22
15Maria Clara Giai Pron ITA112.65
16Ella Nicholas COK118.29
17Moe Kaifuchi JPN121.29
18Elise Chabbey SUI126.46
19Caroline Queen USA136.23
20Luuka Jones NZL258.69
21Jihane Samlal MAR276.32
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.