London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Slalom - Kayak (K1) Women - Heats 1st Run
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 6:22 AM PT7:22 AM MT8:22 AM CT9:22 AM ET13:2215:2214:2217:22
Venue: Lee Valley White Water Centre

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Maialen Chourraut ESP98.75
2Maria Clara Giai Pron ITA99.66
3Stepanka Hilgertova CZE101.50
4Lizzie Neave GBR101.95
5Jana Dukatova SVK105.14
6Jasmin Schornberg GER106.27
7Eva Tercelj SLO107.17
8Jingjing Li CHN108.53
9Marta Kharitonova RUS108.85
10Luuka Jones NZL109.23
11Natalia Pacierpnik POL110.58
12Emilie Fer FRA112.77
13Caroline Queen USA117.05
14Hannah Craig IRL117.07
15Ella Nicholas COK118.69
16Corinna Kuhnle AUT160.06
17Elise Chabbey SUI162.92
18Jessica Fox AUS165.36
19Moe Kaifuchi JPN171.63
20Jihane Samlal MAR174.09
21Ana Satila BRA179.92
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.