London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Slalom - Kayak (K1) Women - Semifinal
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 6:12 AM PT7:12 AM MT8:12 AM CT9:12 AM ET13:1215:1214:1217:12
Venue: Lee Valley White Water Centre

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Natalia Pacierpnik POL107.79
2Maialen Chourraut ESP108.34
3Emilie Fer FRA109.73
4Jana Dukatova SVK110.48
5Corinna Kuhnle AUT111.07
6Marta Kharitonova RUS111.44
7Jasmin Schornberg GER112.25
8Jessica Fox AUS112.63
9Stepanka Hilgertova CZE114.10
10Hannah Craig IRL116.12
11Jingjing Li CHN117.02
12Lizzie Neave GBR117.30
13Eva Tercelj SLO117.36
14Luuka Jones NZL121.41
15Maria Clara Giai Pron ITA176.61
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.