London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Slalom - Kayak (K1) Women - Final
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 7:57 AM PT8:57 AM MT9:57 AM CT10:57 AM ET14:5716:5715:5718:57
Venue: Lee Valley White Water Centre

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Emilie Fer FRA105.90
Jessica Fox AUS106.51
Maialen Chourraut ESP106.87
4Stepanka Hilgertova CZE109.16
5Jasmin Schornberg GER110.97
6Jana Dukatova SVK111.60
7Natalia Pacierpnik POL115.08
8Corinna Kuhnle AUT119.30
9Marta Kharitonova RUS120.91
10Hannah Craig IRL127.36
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.