London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Slalom - Canoe Double (C2) Men - Heats 2nd Run
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 7:35 AM PT8:35 AM MT9:35 AM CT10:35 AM ET14:3516:3515:3518:35
Venue: Lee Valley White Water Centre

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Pavol Hochschorner / Peter Hochschorner SVK98.60
2Minghai Hu / Junrong Shu CHN99.05
3Marcin Pochwala / Piotr Szczepanski POL101.00
4David Florence / Richard Hounslow GBR101.08
4Luka Bozic / Saso Taljat SLO101.08
6Tim Baillie / Etienne Stott GBR102.79
7Robin Jeffery / Kynan Maley AUS107.47
8Frank Henze / David Schroeder GER107.79
9Eric Hurd / Jeff Larimer USA109.78
10Pietro Camporesi / Niccolo Ferrari ITA111.55
11Ondrej Stepanek / Jaroslav Volf CZE150.87
12Gauthier Klauss / Matthieu Peche FRA151.03
13Mikhail Kuznetsov / Dmitry Larionov RUS155.59
 Vavrinec Hradilek / Stanislav Jezek CZEDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.