London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Slalom - Canoe Double (C2) Men - Final
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 7:18 AM PT8:18 AM MT9:18 AM CT10:18 AM ET14:1816:1815:1818:18
Venue: Lee Valley White Water Centre

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Tim Baillie / Etienne Stott GBR106.41
David Florence / Richard Hounslow GBR106.77
Pavol Hochschorner / Peter Hochschorner SVK108.28
4Gauthier Klauss / Matthieu Peche FRA109.17
5Marcin Pochwala / Piotr Szczepanski POL110.51
6Minghai Hu / Junrong Shu CHN112.85
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.