London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Slalom - Canoe Single (C1) Men - Heats 2nd Run
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 7:47 AM PT8:47 AM MT9:47 AM CT10:47 AM ET14:4716:4715:4718:47
Venue: Lee Valley White Water Centre

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Michal Martikan SVK90.56
2Takuya Haneda JPN92.72
3Sideris Tasiadis GER92.83
4David Florence GBR93.04
5Grzegorz Kiljanek POL93.50
6Aleksandr Lipatov RUS95.51
7Zhiqiang Teng CHN96.06
8Ander Elosegi ESP96.60
9Kynan Maley AUS96.68
10Tony Estanguet FRA99.20
11Stefano Cipressi ITA99.74
12Casey Eichfeld USA102.02
13Christos Tsakmakis GRE105.22
14Sebastian Rossi ARG107.52
15Benjamin Savsek SLO203.42
16Stanislav Jezek CZE206.82
17Rafail Vergoyazov KAZ225.23
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.