London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Slalom - Canoe Single (C1) Men - Final
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 7:06 AM PT8:06 AM MT9:06 AM CT10:06 AM ET14:0616:0615:0618:06
Venue: Lee Valley White Water Centre

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Tony Estanguet FRA97.06
Sideris Tasiadis GER98.09
Michal Martikan SVK98.31
4Ander Elosegi ESP102.61
5Stanislav Jezek CZE105.73
6Kynan Maley AUS107.08
7Takuya Haneda JPN110.62
8Benjamin Savsek SLO219.95
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.