London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Slalom

Slalom - Kayak (K1) Men - Heats 2nd Run
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 8:48 AM PT9:48 AM MT10:48 AM CT11:48 AM ET15:4817:4816:4819:48
Venue: Lee Valley White Water Centre

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Hannes Aigner GER83.49
2Vavrinec Hradilek CZE87.66
3Mathieu Doby BEL87.92
4Peter Kauzer SLO88.10
5Mike Kurt SUI88.48
6Mike Dawson NZL88.58
7Mateusz Polaczyk POL88.60
8Daniele Molmenti ITA88.68
9Richard Hounslow GBR89.12
10Benjamin Boukpeti TOG90.52
11Eoin Rheinisch IRL90.72
12Samuel Hernanz ESP91.25
13Kazuki Yazawa JPN92.57
14Helmut Oblinger AUT92.66
15Cunguang Huang CHN94.54
16Warwick Draper AUS95.08
17Hermann Husslein THA95.11
18Michael Tayler CAN97.64
19Scott Parsons USA141.72
20Dinko Mulic CRO143.28
21Jonathan Akinyemi NGR146.95
22Etienne Daille FRA241.73
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.