London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Slalom

Slalom - Kayak (K1) Men - Heats 1st Run
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 6:31 AM PT7:31 AM MT8:31 AM CT9:31 AM ET13:3115:3114:3117:31
Venue: Lee Valley White Water Centre

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Samuel Hernanz ESP87.07
2Vavrinec Hradilek CZE87.44
3Mike Kurt SUI88.14
4Mateusz Polaczyk POL88.51
5Helmut Oblinger AUT88.81
6Eoin Rheinisch IRL89.97
7Etienne Daille FRA90.12
8Mike Dawson NZL90.90
9Peter Kauzer SLO90.98
10Daniele Molmenti ITA91.40
11Hannes Aigner GER92.56
12Mathieu Doby BEL92.74
13Scott Parsons USA94.16
14Cunguang Huang CHN94.40
14Richard Hounslow GBR94.40
16Warwick Draper AUS95.20
17Benjamin Boukpeti TOG95.28
18Kazuki Yazawa JPN96.66
19Hermann Husslein THA100.67
20Jonathan Akinyemi NGR104.70
21Michael Tayler CAN155.89
22Dinko Mulic CRO293.58
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.