Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Canoe

Slalom - Kayak (K1) Men - Final
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 7:15 AM PT8:15 AM MT9:15 AM CT10:15 AM ET14:1516:1515:1518:15
Venue: Lee Valley White Water Centre

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Daniele Molmenti ITA93.43
Vavrinec Hradilek CZE94.78
Hannes Aigner GER94.92
4Mateusz Polaczyk POL96.14
5Samuel Hernanz ESP96.95
6Peter Kauzer SLO101.01
7Etienne Daille FRA101.87
8Helmut Oblinger AUT104.28
9Kazuki Yazawa JPN104.44
10Benjamin Boukpeti TOG154.23
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.