London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Four (K4) 500m Women - Heat 2
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 2:46 AM PT3:46 AM MT4:46 AM CT5:46 AM ET9:4611:4610:4613:46
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Carolin Leonhardt / Franziska Weber / Katrin Wagner-Augustin / Tina Dietze GER1:31.633
2Teresa Portela / Joana Vasconcelos / Beatriz Gomes / Helena Rodrigues POR1:32.785
3Iryna Pamialova / Nadzeya Papok / Volha Khudzenka / Maryna Pautaran BLR1:33.676
4Yuliana Salakhova / Vera Sobetova / Natalia Podolskaya / Yulia Kachalova RUS1:33.680
5Marta Walczykiewicz / Aneta Konieczna / Karolina Naja / Beata Mikolajczyk POL1:35.843
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.