London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Four (K4) 500m Women - Heat 1
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 2:39 AM PT3:39 AM MT4:39 AM CT5:39 AM ET9:3911:3910:3913:39
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Gabriella Szabo / Danuta Kozak / Katalin Kovacs / Krisztina Fazekas HUN1:35.769
2Jess Walker / Rachel Cawthorn / Angela Hannah / Louisa Sawers GBR1:37.355
3Marie Delattre-Demory / Joanne Mayer / Sarah Guyot / Gabrielle Tuleu FRA1:40.022
4Lamei Yu / Zhangli Li / Wenjun Ren / Haiping Liu CHN1:40.661
5Antonia Horvat-Panda / Antonija Nad / Renata Major-Kubik / Marta Tibor SRB1:40.756
6Rach Lovell / Hannah Davis / Jo Brigden-Jones / Lyndsie Fogarty AUS1:41.794
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.