London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Four (K4) 500m Women - Semifinal 1
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 3:51 AM PT4:51 AM MT5:51 AM CT6:51 AM ET10:5112:5111:5114:51
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Marta Walczykiewicz / Aneta Konieczna / Karolina Naja / Beata Mikolajczyk POL1:30.338
2Iryna Pamialova / Nadzeya Papok / Volha Khudzenka / Maryna Pautaran BLR1:30.883
3Yuliana Salakhova / Vera Sobetova / Natalia Podolskaya / Yulia Kachalova RUS1:31.824
4Jess Walker / Rachel Cawthorn / Angela Hannah / Louisa Sawers GBR1:32.550
5Marie Delattre-Demory / Joanne Mayer / Sarah Guyot / Gabrielle Tuleu FRA1:33.303
6Rach Lovell / Hannah Davis / Jo Brigden-Jones / Lyndsie Fogarty AUS1:33.671
7Antonia Horvat-Panda / Antonija Nad / Renata Major-Kubik / Marta Tibor SRB1:33.823
8Lamei Yu / Zhangli Li / Wenjun Ren / Haiping Liu CHN1:34.004
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.