London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Four (K4) 500m Women - Final A
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 2:44 AM PT3:44 AM MT4:44 AM CT5:44 AM ET9:4411:4410:4413:44
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Gabriella Szabo / Danuta Kozak / Katalin Kovacs / Krisztina Fazekas HUN1:30.827
Carolin Leonhardt / Franziska Weber / Katrin Wagner-Augustin / Tina Dietze GER1:31.298
Iryna Pamialova / Nadzeya Papok / Volha Khudzenka / Maryna Pautaran BLR1:31.400
4Marta Walczykiewicz / Aneta Konieczna / Karolina Naja / Beata Mikolajczyk POL1:31.607
5Jess Walker / Rachel Cawthorn / Angela Hannah / Louisa Sawers GBR1:33.055
6Teresa Portela / Joana Vasconcelos / Beatriz Gomes / Helena Rodrigues POR1:33.453
7Yuliana Salakhova / Vera Sobetova / Natalia Podolskaya / Yulia Kachalova RUS1:33.459
8Marie Delattre-Demory / Joanne Mayer / Sarah Guyot / Gabrielle Tuleu FRA1:35.299
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.