London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Double (K2) 500m Women - Heat 3
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 2:49 AM PT3:49 AM MT4:49 AM CT5:49 AM ET9:4911:4910:4913:49
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Katalin Kovacs / Natasa Douchev-Janic HUN1:43.984
2Joana Vasconcelos / Beatriz Gomes POR1:44.660
3Lisa Carrington / Erin Taylor NZL1:44.870
4Yvonne Schuring / Viktoria Schwarz AUT1:46.374
5Karolina Naja / Beata Mikolajczyk POL1:48.271
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.