London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Double (K2) 500m Women - Heat 2
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 2:42 AM PT3:42 AM MT4:42 AM CT5:42 AM ET9:4211:4210:4213:42
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Yanan Wu / Yu Zhou CHN1:43.448
2Franziska Weber / Tina Dietze GER1:44.195
3Nikolina Moldovan / Olivera Moldovan SRB1:44.335
4Volha Khudzenka / Maryna Pautaran BLR1:44.568
5Ivana Kmetova / Martina Kohlova SVK1:45.073
6Shinobu Kitamoto / Asumi Ohmura JPN1:47.323
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.