London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Double (K2) 500m Women - Heat 1
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 2:35 AM PT3:35 AM MT4:35 AM CT5:35 AM ET9:3511:3510:3513:35
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Josefin Nordlow / Karin Johansson SWE1:44.437
2Natalia Lobova / Vera Sobetova RUS1:45.710
3Iuliana Paleu / Irina Lauric ROU1:46.001
4Naomi Flood / Lyndsie Fogarty AUS1:46.554
5Abigail Edmonds / Louisa Sawers GBR1:46.564
6Yulitza Meneses / Dayexi Gandarela CUB1:46.587
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.