London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Double (K2) 500m Women - Semifinal 2
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 3:58 AM PT4:58 AM MT5:58 AM CT6:58 AM ET10:5812:5811:5814:58
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Yanan Wu / Yu Zhou CHN1:41.863
2Yvonne Schuring / Viktoria Schwarz AUT1:42.317
3Joana Vasconcelos / Beatriz Gomes POR1:43.305
4Nikolina Moldovan / Olivera Moldovan SRB1:43.586
5Ivana Kmetova / Martina Kohlova SVK1:43.653
6Natalia Lobova / Vera Sobetova RUS1:44.660
7Naomi Flood / Lyndsie Fogarty AUS1:45.372
8Yulitza Meneses / Dayexi Gandarela CUB1:51.428
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.