London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Double (K2) 500m Women - Semifinal 1
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 3:51 AM PT4:51 AM MT5:51 AM CT6:51 AM ET10:5112:5111:5114:51
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Franziska Weber / Tina Dietze GER1:41.543
2Katalin Kovacs / Natasa Douchev-Janic HUN1:41.613
3Karolina Naja / Beata Mikolajczyk POL1:41.873
4Lisa Carrington / Erin Taylor NZL1:42.764
5Volha Khudzenka / Maryna Pautaran BLR1:43.152
6Josefin Nordlow / Karin Johansson SWE1:44.025
7Abigail Edmonds / Louisa Sawers GBR1:46.025
8Iuliana Paleu / Irina Lauric ROU1:49.216
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.